Texas Association of Vietnam Veterans
North Texas Chapter

Texas Association of Vietnam Veterans North Texas Chapter

North Texas Chapter Information

Who We Are
Our Chapter Officers
Our Members
State TAVV Board Members
Other TAVV Chapters
TAVV Constitution
TAVV By-Laws
TAVV Application Form
Latest Chapter Newsletter
Newsletter Archive
Upcoming Events
Return to Main Page

Memorial To Our Passed Members

The following former members of The Texas Association of Vietnam Veterans have gone to their eternal reward and are no longer with us. This page is dedicated to their memnory, as they will always be with us, both as brothers and sisters in arms, but as former members of this association. We thank them for their service to our nation and for their friendship. Rest in Peace all. You have earned your rest.

Stan Tidwell

Charles Culp

Phil Crum

Bob Ashworth

Gary Phillips

Ward Coston

Lou Finney

Harold Arnett

Maurice Bates

Dean Coston

Dale Dublin

Richard Bruce, Sr.

Carla King

Jim Kearby

Mary Kearby

James Steward

Richard Dora

Larry Main

Melody Dublin

Emma Crislip

Andrea Woods

Joe Demanche

James Dickerson

Last updated November 2, 2022